The  DFWTowncrier

1
EVENTDATE - AHIATITLEAHIA
WakeApr 10 2015 Fri - afoWake Keepiing For Sir Sylvester Chinasa Agbahiweafo
WakeApr 10 2015 Fri - afoWake Keeping For Lady Rose Ngozi Mozie afo
AnniversaryApr 11 2015 Sat - nkwoBridget And Innocent Ihediwa 2nd Vow Wedding Ceremonynkwo
EventApr 11 2015 Sat - nkwoChief Sam Nwankwo And Mazi Ben Ukwu Family Eventnkwo
OrganizationApr 18 2015 Sat - afoIdemili Association Of DFW Fundraising Event/party @ Garland Conventionafo
WakeApr 24 2015 Fri - EKEWake Keeping For Mrs Stella Kemeju AharanwaEKE
OrganizationApr 25 2015 Sat - orieUmuada Igbo Inauguration At Marriott Hotel Quoromorie
PartyApr 25 2015 Sat - orieUmuada Igbo Inauguration At Marriott Hotel Quoromorie
EventMay 09 2015 Sat - NKWOChief Sam Nwankwo And Mazi Ben Ukwu Family EventNKWO
WakeMay 15 2015 Fri - ORIEWAKE KEEPING For Ezinne Lovina Anosike ORIE
GraduationMay 16 2015 Sat - AFOChinedu Echebelem Graduation PartyAFO
OrganizationMay 23 2015 Sat - ORIEAll Aro USA National Convention In Dallas - Memorial Day Weekend May 23-26ORIE
GraduationMay 24 2015 Sun - AFOGraduation Celebration For Dr. Ikenna NwannunuAFO
OrganizationMay 30 2015 Sat - eke---------------- OWERRI DAY--------------------eke
OrganizationJun 13 2015 Sat - afoPlatinum Ladies Inauguration At Garland Conventionafo
AnniversaryJun 13 2015 Sat - afoTony & Oby Nwedo 27th Wedding Anniversaryafo
PartyJun 13 2015 Sat - afoHigh Chief Kachi Nwoke Family Event afo
PartyJun 20 2015 Sat - orieEmeka Nwokedi Family Eventorie
OrganizationJul 04 2015 Sat - NKWOANU Dallas Texas NKWO
AnniversaryJul 04 2015 Sat - NKWODR. RAY & VALERIE AMAECHI, 10TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY NKWO
PartyJul 10 2015 Fri - ORIE>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Omenihu Family Event <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<ORIE
OrganizationJul 11 2015 Sat - AFOAwo-Omamma Third National Convention @ Grand Hotel DallasAFO
OrganizationJul 11 2015 Sat - AFOAwo-Omamma United Of North America 3rd Bi-Annual National ConventionAFO
OrganizationJul 18 2015 Sat - ORIEMgbidi Community National ConventionORIE
OrganizationJul 18 2015 Sat - ORIENibo Convention In DallasORIE
ShowersAug 28 2015 Fri - AFOOZO TONY OKAFOR & LADY LORETTA OKAFOR - Bridal ShowerAFO
PreweddingSep 18 2015 Fri - nkwoOZO TONY OKAFOR & LADY LORETTA OKAFOR - Pre-Wedding Partynkwo
WeddingSep 19 2015 Sat - ekeOZO TONY OKAFOR & LADY LORETTA OKAFOR - Weddingeke
OrganizationSep 26 2015 Sat - nkwoSickle Cell Awareness / Walkathonnkwo
PartyNov 28 2015 Sat - afoSickle Cell Awareness Appreciation / Thanksgiving Party.afo